Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS

MLS Quicksearch

Custom Search

NH-Upper Valley Info-Real Estate Agents

Upper Valley Info

If you are looking to purchase a home in the Upper Valley, you've come to the right place.  There is so much to offer in terms of schools, employment, plays, music venues, restaurants, hiking, biking, skiing, golf and more.  The reason that the team at Vanessa Stone Real Estate lives in the area is for the opportunities it offers. 

Local papers

The Union Leader: http://www.theunionleader.com

The Valley News:  www.vnews.com

Local News

WMUR Channel 9: http://www.thewmurchannel.com/news

Town Info

Canaan, NH: http://www.townofcanaannh.us/
Enfield, NH: http://www.enfield.nh.us

Hanover, NH: www.hanovernh.org

Lebanon, NH: www.lebnh.net
Orange, NH: http://town.orange.nh.us

School Info

K-12 Schools in New Hampshire:www.nh.gov/residents/education.html
University of New Hampshire: http://www.unh.edu

Banks & Mortgage Companies

Lake Sunapee: http://www.lakesunbank.com
Ledyard Foodservice Company Online: http://www.ledyard.com
Claremont Savings Bank: http://www.claremontsavings.com
Mascoma Savings Bank: http://www.mascomabank.com
Upper Valley Meeting: http://www.uppervalleymtg.com
Title Mortgage Solutions: http://www.titlemortgage.com 603-643-1400
Merrimack Mortgage Company, Inc:  jbitler@merrimackmortgage.com603678-4550

Attorneys & Title Companies

Schuster, Buttrey & Wing www.ivylegal.com 603-448-4782
Margaret Jacobs 603-643-5010
Richard Mullaly Law Offices 603-298-5090
Phenix Title www.phenixtitle.com,603-352-6945 - phone

Connecticut Valley Title Services 603-863-7575

Janson & Koppenheffer 603 448-3224

Home Inspectors

Tenney Home Inspections  Tenney48@comcast.net 802-291-9948
Home Inspection Services of NH & VT 603-542-5657

Restaurants & Lodging

Canoe Club: http://www.canoeclub.us
Cafe Buon: http://www.cafebuongustaio.com
Millstone Restaurant: http://www.millstonerestaurant.com
Fireside Inn & Suites 603-298-5906
Trumbull House B&B 603-643-2370
Dowds Country Inn 603-795-4712
Ramada Inn 802-295-3000
Super 8 Motel 802-295-7577

Hospitals & Nursing homes

Springfield Hospital: http://www.springfieldhospital.org
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center: http://www.dhmc.org
Connecticut Valley Home Care, 603-543-6800
Alice Peck Day Extended Care 603-443-9510
Harvest Hill Retirement Community 603 448-7458
National Association of Home Builders: http://www.nahb.org

REALTOR® Resources

New Hampshire Association of REALTORS®: http://www.nhar.com
Northern New England Real Estate Network: http://www.nneren.com
 


 

Links